Skip to Content
Need Help Live Chat


CIT Qualifications are accredited under the Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF). This means that the qualifications are recognised anywhere in Australia. AQF qualifications offered at CIT include:

  • Bachelor Degree
  • Advanced Diploma
  • Diploma
  • Certificate IV
  • Certificate III
  • Certificate II
  • Certificate I
  • ACT Year 12 Certificate